Home       Updates       Contacts       Air Quality       Links       Photos
 

Maricopa County
  Air quality permit contact info:
602-506-6010   email: AQMail@maricopa.gov
  County Supervisor:
Steve Chucri   602-506-7431   steve.chucri@maricopa.gov
  Maricopa County Manager:
Joy Rich   602-506-3614   countymanagersoffice@maricopa.gov
  Deputy Maricopa County/Air Quality:
Reid Spaulding   602-606-6025   reidspaulding@mail.maricopa.gov
 
Contact Info for Senators and Representatives
State Representatives and Senator District 16
  Rep. John Fillmore
602-926-3187
email: jfillmore@azleg.gov
  Rep. Kelly Townsend
602-926-4467
email: ktownsend@azleg.gov
  Sen. David Farnsworth
602-926-3030
email: dfarnsworth@azleg.gov

State Representatives and Senator District 25
  Rep. Rusty Bowers - Speaker of the House
602-926-3128
email: rbowers@azleg.gov
  Rep. Michelle Udall
602-926-4856
email: mudall@azleg.gov
  Sen. Tyler Pace
602-926-5760
email: tpace@azleg.gov

U.S. Senators and U.S. Representative AZ 5th District
  Sen. Martha McSally
Contact info
  Sen. Kyrsten Sinema
Contact info
  Rep. Andy Biggs
Contact info

Contact Info for Local Media   
Television
  Channel 3 and 5
Contact Link
  Channel 15
News Tips   Link
Investigation   Contact Link
  Channel 10
email: FoxPhoenixPress@FoxTV.com
  Channel 12
Contact form
602-444-1212
  Cronkite News PBS
email: cronkitenews@asu.edu

Newspapers
  PHX New Times
Contact Link
  East Valley Tribune
480-898-6500 or Idionisio@evtrib.com
  Arizona Republic
602-444-news
email: Newstips@arizonarepublic.com

Contact numbers for State and Federal Agencies   
Federal
  EPA - Air Quality Permit
415-744-1500
  Federal Mine ID/Safety and Health
602-549-5452
State
  Air Emissions Permit ADEQ- Air Quality
602-207-2308
  Arizona Ombudsman (Corrected)
602-506-4042
email: Andy.Linton@Maricopa.Gov
 

Contact info for mining company Custom Landscaping Materials

  Custom Landscaping Materials, 25376 W.Tonopah/Salome Highway, Buckeye AZ 85396, 623-386-8777
  Koos Schippers, 5801 N 33rd Place, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253 koosrocks@clm.rocks
  Sam Schippers, 21139 West Sunrise, Buckeye, AZ 85396 samrocks@clm.rocks.

Contact info for property owner

  Twin Knolls Land Two, LLC, John Oertle 480-753-3888, ooertle@gmail.com
 

  Twin Knolls Property Info
  Address of Property 8436 East Apache Trail, Mesa AZ 85207
  Parcels #218-26-013 and #218-39-005
  Mining Permit # LU20190040